People
Faculty

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Acar, Robert robert.acar@upr.eduM-1155878Associate Professor
Acuña, Edgar edgar.acuna@upr.eduOF-3075872Professor
Barety, Julio E. julio.barety@upr.eduOF-410Professor
Barrios, Roxana M. roxana.barrios1@upr.eduM-1196386Instructor
Bollman, Dorothy dorothy.bollman@gmail.comM-1155878Professor Emeritus
Cabrera, Greichaly greichaly.cabrera@upr.eduM-1196388Instructor
Caceres Duque Luis F. luis.caceres1@upr.eduM-408A5890Professor
Castellini, Gabriele gabriele.castellini@upr.eduOF-3155879Professor
Castillo, Paul paul.castillo@upr.eduOF-303Professor
Colon, Omar omar.colon4@upr.eduOF-2035817Professor
Colon, Silvestre silvestre.colon@upr.eduOF-3175893Associate Professor
Cruz Medina, Eliseo eliseo.cruz1@upr.eduM-2096412Professor
Cruz, Angel angel.cruz14@upr.eduOF-3016309Associate Professor
Dziobiak, Stan stan.dziobiak@upr.eduF-3276422Assistant Professor
Dziobiak, Wieslaw wieslaw.dziobiak@upr.eduOF-337Professor
Gelis, Karina karina.Gelis@upr.eduM-119Instructor
Gonzalez, Ana Carmen anacarmen.gonzalez@upr.eduOF-3166182Professor
Gonzalez, Marggie D. marggie.gonzalez@upr.eduF-327Assistant Professor
Hajek, Darrell W. darrell.hajek@upr.eduCH-3355876Professor
Herrera Arias, Cesar cesar.herrera@upr.eduCH336D3363Associate Professor
López, Gerardo gerardo.lopez@upr.eduM-1196447Instructor
Lorenzo Gonzalez, Edgardo edgardo.lorenzo1@upr.eduOF-309Professor
Molina, Carlos A. carlos.molina2@upr.eduM-1196426 Instructor
Narciso, Flor flor.narciso@upr.eduCH336D3363Assistant Professor
Ocasio, Victor victor.ocasio1@upr.eduM-1083732Assistant Professor
Ochoa Tapia, Ysela ysela.ochoa@upr.eduM-407AInstructor
Ortiz Navarro, Juan juan.ortiz35@upr.eduOF-3415959Assistant Professor
Ortiz, Reyes M. reyes.ortiz@upr.eduOF-3105871Associate professor
Portnoy, Arturo arturo.portnoy1@upr.eduOF-2025894Professor
Quinones, Wilfredo wilfredo.quinones2@upr.eduF-3276394Professor
Rios Soto, Karen karen.rios3@upr.eduOF-3066302Associate Professor
Rivera, Olgamary olgamary.rivera@upr.eduM-2133848Associate Professor
Rocha Fontalvo, Yolima yolima.rocha@upr.eduM-119Instructor
Rojas Ramirez, Yuri yuri.rojas@upr.eduF-3276428Professor
Rolke, Wolfgang wolfgang.rolke@upr.eduOF-4075877Professor
Romero, Juan juan.romero4@upr.eduOF-3146310Professor
Rozga, Krzysztof krzysztof.rozga@upr.eduOF-3226188Professor
Saito, Tokuji tokuji.saito@upr.eduM-120B5881Professor
Salas Olaguer, Hector hector.salas@upr.eduOF-4045875Professor
Santana Morant, Damaris damaris.santana2@upr.eduOF-3286192Associate Professor
Santiago Hernandez, Freddie freddie.santiago1@upr.eduOF-3355873Professor
Schutz-Schmuck, Marko marko.schutz@upr.eduCH508D6341Associate Professor
Steinberg, Lev lev.steinberg@upr.eduCH508C5869Professor
Toro Ramos, Nilsa nilsa.toro@upr.eduOF-3056171Professor
Torres Saavedra, Pedro A. pedro.torres14@upr.eduOF-4015917Assistant Professor
Urintsev, Alexander alexander.urintsev@upr.eduOF-3045874Associate Professor
Vasquez Urbano, Pedro pedro.vasquez@upr.eduM-1143185Professor
Velez Santiago, Alejandro alejandro.velez2@upr.eduCH508D6341Assistant Professor
Vidaurraza, Julio julio.vidaurraza@upr.eduOF-1136112Professor
Walker, Uroyoan uroyoan.walker@upr.eduC-3116304Associate Professor
Wayland, Keith keith.wayland@upr.eduM-2073556Professor
Yong, Xuerong xuerong.yong@upr.eduM-407HProfessor

 

Staff

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Arroyo Figueroa, Zoraida zoraida.arroyo@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary III
Gonzalez, Carmen L. carmen.gonzalez23@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary V
Lopez Barbosa, Tania Y. tania.lopez@upr.eduRS-23285Adm. Secretary I
Mercado, Javier javier.mercado3@upr.eduM-120A2664Systems Administrator
Ortiz Hernandez, Wanda wanda.ortiz9@upr.eduSH-004Centro de Apoyo
Ramos Rodriguez, Madeline madeline.ramos3@upr.eduRS-23285Administrative Official III
Trabal, Robert robert.trabal@upr.eduM-1176352Computer & Comm. Specialist

 

Retired Professors

Full Name Email
Andino, Luisa luisa.andino@upr.edu
Collins, Dennis no email
Di Cristina Yumet, Gladys gladys.dicristina@upr.edu
Gallo Zeledon, Enrique enriquejose.gallo@upr.edu
Irizarry Santos, Ivette no email
Laplaza Gracia, Miguel L. no email
Martinez Planell, Rafael rafael.martinez13@upr.edu
Morera, Lourdes no email
Oltikar, B.C no email
Ortiz, Augusto no email
Quintana Diaz, Julio C. julioc.quintana@upr.edu
Ramirez, Betty no email

 

Ph. D. Students

Full Name Email Office
Alvarado Hernández, Arlin J. arlin.alvarado@upr.eduM-113
Bustillo Zarate, Alcibiades alcibiades.bustillo@upr.eduM-113
Chamorro Parejo, Andrés andres.chamorro@upr.eduM-113
Florez Gómez, Edwin edwin.florez@upr.eduM-113
Morales Morales, Einstein einstein.morales@upr.eduM-113
Palomino Lescano, Velcy R. velcy.palomino@upr.eduM-113
Quispe Vargas, Walter walter.quispe@upr.eduM-113
Theran, Suárez, Carlos A. carlos.theran@upr.eduM-113
Trespalacios Alies, Roberto roberto.trespalacio@upr.eduM-113
Zepeda Aguilar, Mario A. mario.zepeda@upr.eduM-113

 

M.S. Students

Full Name Email Office
Alvarez, Navarro, Michael A. michael.alvarez2@upr.eduSH-004
Angarita Valderrama, Andrea andrea.angarita@upr.eduSH-004
Baquero Vesga , Mayra C. mayra.baquero@upr.eduSH-004
Beltrán Hoyos, Raúl A. raul.beltran1@upr.eduSH-004
Betancourt Cruz, Sergio sergioi.betancourt@upr.eduSH-004
Bolaños Revelo, César cesar.bolanos@upr.eduSH-004
Calderon Cartega, Hilda hilda.calderon@upr.eduSH-004
Calderon Gomez, José E. joseemilio.calderon@upr.eduSH-004
Cardenas, Pérez, Victor A. victor.cardenas@upr.eduSH-004
Carrillo Blanquicett, Alexis alexis.carrillo@upr.eduSH-004
Carvajal Ariza, Carlos J. carlos.carvajal@upr.eduSH-004
Córdoba Hernández, José G. jose.cordoba@upr.eduSH-004
Cortez Portillo, Henrry J. henrry.cortez@upr.eduSH-004
Cruz Reyes, Saed B. saed.cruz@upr.eduSH-004
Díaz Martínez, Victor victor.diaz16@upr.eduSH-004
De Jesus Pagán, Francisco J. francisco.dejesus3@upr.eduSH-004
Durán Rodríguez, José jose.duran1@upr.eduSH-004
Enríquez Delgado, Alix F. alix.enriquez@upr.eduSH-004
Figueroa Rosado, Angel L. angel.figueroa1@upr.eduSH-004
Galán Rivera, Jean jean.galan@upr.eduSH-004
Gómez Herazo, Cristian J. cristian.gomez1@upr.eduSH-004
Gómez Macias, Sergio A. sergio.gomez@upr.eduSH-004
Gutiérrez Piedrahita, Ruben ruben.gutierrez@upr.eduSH-004
Guzmán Rodríguez, Jennifer jennifer.guzman4@upr.eduSH-004
Hayek Barrios, Hassam hassam.hayek@upr.eduSH-004
Henriquez Amador, Javier javier.henriquez@upr.eduSH-004
López Fajardo, Ruth Y. ruth.lopez5@upr.eduSH-004
López Limas, Lesbia O. lesbia.lopez@upr.eduSH-004
López Mercado, Christian J. christian.lopez29@upr.eduSH-004
López Torres, Jonathan jonathan.lopez14@upr.eduSH-004
León Prato, Rodrigo A. rodrigo.leon@upr.eduSH-004
Lugo Capera, Oscar A. oscar.lugo4@upr.eduSH-004
Luna Alvear, Alibeth E. alibeth.luna@upr.eduSH-004
Mangones Cervantes, Eliana eliana.mangones@upr.eduSH-004
Manzanarez Elvir, Sergio D. sergiodavid.manzanarez@upr.eduSH-004
Méndez Guilffuchi, Eddie eddie.mendez@upr.eduSH-004
Medina Correa, Robert C. robert.medina@upr.eduSH-004
Mejia Medina, Pablo pablo.mejia@upr.eduSH-004
Melo Patoja, Daniel A. daniel.melo@upr.eduSH-004
Mendez Oyuela, David F. davidfernando.mendez@upr.eduSH-004
Mestre, Luis M. luis.mestre2@upr.eduSH-004
Molina Serrano, Kevin L. kevin.molina1@upr.eduSH-004
Montoya Vega, Gabriel J. gabriel.montoya@upr.eduSH-004
Morales Fajardo, Bayron bayron.morales@upr.eduSH-004
Morales Rodríguez, César cesar.morales2@upr.eduSH-004
Moreno Castilla, Ana C. ana.moreno@upr.eduSH-004
Murillo Flórez, Didier A. didier.murillo@upr.eduSH-004
Murillo Pagán, Bernnie bernnie.murillo@upr.eduSH-004
Ovalle, Peña, Daniel R. daniel.ovalle@upr.eduSH-004
Pabón Rodríguez, Félix M. felix.pabon@upr.eduSH-004
Quiñones Pacheco, Mariely mariely.quinones2@upr.eduSH-004
Quintero Guiza, Jessenia I. jessenia.quintero@upr.eduSH-004
Rivera Rodríguez, Eric L. eric.rivera8@upr.eduSH-004
Rocha Clavijo, Daniel M. daniel.rocha@upr.eduSH-004
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Ivan F. ivan.rodriguez5@upr.eduSH-004
Román Traverso, Yareliz yareliz.roman@upr.eduSH-004
Ruíz Rodríguez, Josue A. josue.ruiz6@upr.eduSH-004
Rueda Prada, William F. william.rueda@upr.eduSH-004
Santos Garced, José A. jose.santos7@upr.eduSH-004
Seda Santiago, Luis D. luis.seda1@upr.eduSH-004
Suárez Gomez, Deiver deiver.suarez@upr.eduSH-004
Teran Herrera, Liz D. liz.teran@upr.eduSH-004
Torres Díaz, María A. maria.torres65@upr.eduSH-004
Trujillo Zapata, Ana M. ana.trujillo2@upr.eduSH-004
Valega Mackencie, Wencel wencel.valega@upr.eduSH-004
Valera Marquez, Juan B. juan.valera@upr.eduSH-004
Valerio Martínez, Raúl O. raul.valerio@upr.eduSH-004
Vargas Mejia, Diana C. diana.vargas1@upr.eduSH-004
Vega Penagos, César A. cesaraugusto.vega@upr.eduSH-004
Vergara Díaz, Fabrizzio fabrizzio.vergara@upr.eduSH-004