People
Faculty

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Acar, Robert robert.acar@upr.eduLE-8B5878Associate Professor
Acuña, Edgar edgar.acuna@upr.eduOF-3075872Professor
Bollman, Dorothy dorothy.bollman@gmail.comLE-8C5881Professor Emeritus
Caceres Duque Luis F. luis.caceres1@upr.eduRS-1B5890Professor
Castellini, Gabriele gabriele.castellini@upr.eduOF-3155879Professor
Castillo, Paul paul.castillo@upr.eduOF-3036423Professor
Colon, Omar omar.colon4@upr.eduOF-2035817Professor
Colon, Silvestre silvestre.colon@upr.eduOF-3175893Professor
Cruz, Angel angel.cruz14@upr.eduOF-3016309Professor
Dziobiak, Stan stan.dziobiak@upr.eduF-3276422Assistant Professor
Dziobiak, Wieslaw wieslaw.dziobiak@upr.eduOF-337Professor
Gonzalez, Ana Carmen anacarmen.gonzalez@upr.eduOF-3166182Professor
Gonzalez, Marggie D. marggie.gonzalez@upr.eduF-3276303Assistant Professor
Hajek, Darrell W. darrell.hajek@upr.eduCH-3355876Professor
Lorenzo Gonzalez, Edgardo edgardo.lorenzo1@upr.eduOF-3096424Professor
Narciso, Flor flor.narciso@upr.eduCH336D3363Assistant Professor
Ocasio, Victor victor.ocasio1@upr.eduRS-23732Assistant Professor
Ortiz Navarro, Juan juan.ortiz35@upr.eduOF-3415959Associate Professor
Ortiz, Reyes M. reyes.ortiz@upr.eduOF-3105871Professor
Portnoy, Arturo arturo.portnoy1@upr.eduOF-2025894Professor
Quinones, Wilfredo wilfredo.quinones2@upr.eduF-3276394Professor
Rios Soto, Karen karen.rios3@upr.eduOF-3066302Professor
Rivera, Olgamary olgamary.rivera@upr.eduRS-23848Professor
Rojas Ramirez, Yuri yuri.rojas@upr.eduF-3276428Professor
Rolke, Wolfgang wolfgang.rolke@upr.eduOF-4075877Professor
Romero, Juan juan.romero4@upr.eduOF-3146310Professor
Rosario, Samuel samuel.rosario1@upr.eduF-327Professor
Rozga, Krzysztof krzysztof.rozga@upr.eduOF-3226188Professor
Salas Olaguer, Hector hector.salas@upr.eduOF-4045875Professor
Santana Morant, Damaris damaris.santana2@upr.eduOF-3286192Professor
Santiago Hernandez, Freddie freddie.santiago1@upr.eduOF-3355873Professor
Schutz-Schmuck, Marko marko.schutz@upr.eduCH508D6341Professor
Shramchenko, Alexander alexander.shramchenko@upr.eduOF-3045874Associate Professor
Steinberg, Lev lev.steinberg@upr.eduCH508C5869Professor
Toro Ramos, Nilsa nilsa.toro@upr.eduOF-3056171Professor
Torres Saavedra, Pedro A. pedro.torres14@upr.eduOF-4015917Associate Professor
Vasquez Urbano, Pedro pedro.vasquez@upr.eduOF-3233185Professor
Velez Santiago, Alejandro alejandro.velez2@upr.eduCH508D6341Assistant Professor
Vidaurraza, Julio julio.vidaurraza@upr.eduOF-1136112Professor
Walker, Uroyoan uroyoan.walker@upr.eduC-3116304Professor
Wayland, Keith keith.wayland@upr.eduSH-410Professor
Yong, Xuerong xuerong.yong@upr.eduLE-8AProfessor

 

Staff

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Arroyo Figueroa, Zoraida zoraida.arroyo@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary III
Gonzalez, Carmen L. carmen.gonzalez23@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary V
Lopez Barbosa, Tania Y. tania.lopez@upr.eduRS-23285Adm. Secretary I
Mercado, Javier javier.mercado3@upr.eduENTO6375Systems Administrator
Ramos Rodriguez, Madeline madeline.ramos3@upr.eduRS-23285Administrative Official II
Trabal, Robert robert.trabal@upr.eduENTO6352Computer & Comm. Specialist

 

Retired Professors

Full Name Email
Andino, Luisa luisa.andino@upr.edu
Barety, Julio julio.barety@upr.edu
Collins, Dennis no email
Cruz Medina, Eliseo eliseo.cruz1@upr.edu
Di Cristina Yumet, Gladys gladys.dicristina@upr.edu
Gallo Zeledon, Enrique enriquejose.gallo@upr.edu
Herrera Arias, Cesar cesar.herrera@upr.edu
Irizarry Santos, Ivette no email
Laplaza Gracia, Miguel L. no email
Martinez Planell, Rafael rafael.martinez13@upr.edu
Morera, Lourdes no email
Oltikar, B.C no email
Ortiz, Augusto no email
Quintana Diaz, Julio C. julioc.quintana@upr.edu
Ramirez, Betty no email
Saito, Tokuji tokuji.saito@upr.edu

 

Ph. D. Students

Full Name Email Office
Alvarado Hernández, Arlin J. arlin.alvarado@upr.edu
Bustillo Zarate, Alcibiades alcibiades.bustillo@upr.edu
Chamorro Parejo, Andrés andres.chamorro@upr.edu
Florez Gómez, Edwin edwin.florez@upr.edu
Morales Morales, Einstein einstein.morales@upr.edu
Palomino Lescano, Velcy R. velcy.palomino@upr.edu
Quispe Vargas, Walter walter.quispe@upr.edu
Theran, Suárez, Carlos A. carlos.theran@upr.edu
Trespalacios Alies, Roberto roberto.trespalacio@upr.edu

 

M.S. Students

Full Name Email Office
Angarita Valderrama, Andrea andrea.angarita@upr.eduF-315
Bermúdez, Hillary hillary.bermudez@upr.eduF-315
Betancourt Cruz, Sergio sergioi.betancourt@upr.eduF-315
Bolaños Revelo, César cesar.bolanos@upr.eduF-315
Calderon Cartega, Hilda hilda.calderon@upr.edu
Calderon Gomez, José E. joseemilio.calderon@upr.eduF-315
Cardenas, Pérez, Victor A. victor.cardenas@upr.eduF-315
Carrillo Blanquicett, Alexis alexis.carrillo@upr.eduF-315
Carvajal Ariza, Carlos J. carlos.carvajal@upr.eduF-315
Córdoba Hernández, José G. jose.cordoba@upr.eduF-315
Cortez Portillo, Henrry J. henrry.cortez@upr.eduF-315
Cruz Reyes, Saed B. saed.cruz@upr.eduF-315
Díaz Martínez, Victor victor.diaz16@upr.eduF-315
De Jesus Pagán, Francisco J. francisco.dejesus3@upr.eduF-315
Enríquez Delgado, Alix F. alix.enriquez@upr.eduF-315
Figueroa Rosado, Angel L. angel.figueroa1@upr.eduF-315
Galán Rivera, Jean jean.galan@upr.eduF-315
Gómez Herazo, Cristian J. cristian.gomez1@upr.eduF-315
Gómez Macias, Sergio A. sergio.gomez@upr.eduF-315
Gutierrez Gongora, Cristian cristian.gutierrez1@upr.eduF-315
Hayek Barrios, Hassam hassam.hayek@upr.eduF-315
Henriquez Amador, Javier javier.henriquez@upr.eduF-315
Hilerio Sanchez, Sahily sahily.hilerio@upr.eduF-315
López Candelaria, Ricardo ricardo.lopez9@upr.eduF-315
López Fajardo, Ruth Y. ruth.lopez5@upr.eduF-315
López Limas, Lesbia O. lesbia.lopez@upr.eduF-315
López Mercado, Christian J. christian.lopez29@upr.eduF-315
León Prato, Rodrigo A. rodrigo.leon@upr.eduF-315
Luna Alvear, Alibeth E. alibeth.luna@upr.eduF-315
Méndez Guilffuchi, Eddie eddie.mendez@upr.eduF-315
Medina Correa, Robert C. robert.medina@upr.eduF-315
Mestre, Luis M. luis.mestre2@upr.eduF-315
Molina Serrano, Kevin L. kevin.molina1@upr.eduF-315
Morales Fajardo, Bayron bayron.morales@upr.eduF-315
Moreno Castilla, Ana C. ana.moreno@upr.eduF-315
Murillo Flórez, Didier A. didier.murillo@upr.eduF-315
Murillo Pagán, Bernnie bernnie.murillo@upr.eduF-315
Ovalle, Peña, Daniel R. daniel.ovalle@upr.eduF-315
Pabón Rodríguez, Félix M. felix.pabon@upr.eduF-315
Perdomo, Cristian cristian.perdomo@upr.eduF-315
Quintero Guiza, Jessenia I. jessenia.quintero@upr.eduF-315
Rivera Rodríguez, Eric L. eric.rivera8@upr.eduF-315
Rocha Clavijo, Daniel M. daniel.rocha@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Molina, Marcos J. marcos.rodriguez2@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Pérez, Eiver Rodriguez Perez EiverF-315
Rueda Prada, William F. william.rueda@upr.eduF-315
Santos Garced, José A. jose.santos7@upr.eduF-315
Suárez Gomez, Deiver deiver.suarez@upr.eduF-315
Torres Díaz, María A. maria.torres65@upr.eduF-315
Trujillo Zapata, Ana M. ana.trujillo2@upr.eduF-315
Valera Marquez, Juan B. juan.valera@upr.eduF-315
Valerio Martínez, Raúl O. raul.valerio@upr.eduF-315
Vargas Mejia, Diana C. diana.vargas1@upr.eduF-315
Vega Penagos, César A. cesaraugusto.vega@upr.eduF-315