People
Faculty

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Acar, Robert robert.acar@upr.eduLE-8B5878Associate Professor
Almodovar, Israel israel.almodovar@upr.eduOF-2035817Assistant Professor
Bollman, Dorothy dorothy.bollman@gmail.comLE-8C5881Professor Emeritus
Bustillo, Alcibiades alcibiades.bustillo@upr.eduOF-4015917Assistant Professor
Caceres Duque Luis F. luis.caceres1@upr.eduRS-1B5890Professor
Castellini, Gabriele gabriele.castellini@upr.eduOF-3155879Professor
Castillo, Paul paul.castillo@upr.eduOF-3036423Professor
Colon, Omar omar.colon4@upr.eduOF-3226188Professor
Colon, Silvestre silvestre.colon@upr.eduOF-3175893Professor
Cruz, Angel angel.cruz14@upr.eduOF-3016309Professor
Dziobiak, Stan stan.dziobiak@upr.eduF-3276422Associate Professor
Dziobiak, Wieslaw wieslaw.dziobiak@upr.eduOF-337Professor
Florez, Edwin edwin.florez@upr.eduF-3276303Assistant Professor
Jimenez, Julian julian.jimenez2@upr.eduCH-508C5869Assistant Profesor
Lorenzo Gonzalez, Edgardo edgardo.lorenzo1@upr.eduOF-3096424Professor
Narciso, Flor flor.narciso@upr.eduCH336D3363Associate Professor
Ocasio, Victor victor.ocasio1@upr.eduOF-3166182Associate Professor
Ortiz, Reyes M. reyes.ortiz@upr.eduOF-3105871Professor
Portnoy, Arturo arturo.portnoy1@upr.eduOF-2025894Professor
Quinones, Wilfredo wilfredo.quinones2@upr.eduF-3276394Professor
Rios Soto, Karen karen.rios3@upr.eduOF-3066302Professor
Rivera, Olgamary olgamary.rivera@upr.eduOF-4106428Professor
Rivera, Roberto roberto.rivera30@upr.eduOF-3075872Assistant Professor
Romero, Juan juan.romero4@upr.eduOF-3146310Professor
Rosario, Samuel samuel.rosario1@upr.eduF-3275892Assistant Profesor
Salas Olaguer, Hector hector.salas@upr.eduOF-4045875Professor
Santana Morant, Damaris damaris.santana2@upr.eduOF-3286192Professor
Santiago Hernandez, Freddie freddie.santiago1@upr.eduOF-3355873Professor
Toro Ramos, Nilsa nilsa.toro@upr.eduOF-3056171Professor
Vasquez Urbano, Pedro pedro.vasquez@upr.eduOF-3236412Professor
Velez Santiago, Alejandro alejandro.velez2@upr.eduCH508D6341Associate Professor
Vidaurrazaga, Julio julio.vidaurraza@upr.eduOF-1136112Professor
Walker, Uroyoan uroyoan.walker@upr.eduC-3116304Professor
Yong, Xuerong xuerong.yong@upr.eduLE-8AProfessor

 

Staff

Full Name Email Office Phone Position
Arroyo Figueroa, Zoraida zoraida.arroyo@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary III
Ferreira Rivera, Natalie natalie.ferreira@upr.eduRS-23285Adm. Secretary I
Gonzalez, Carmen L. carmen.gonzalez23@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary V
Mercado, Javier javier.mercado3@upr.eduENTO6375Coordinator Technical Services II
Ramos Rodriguez, Madeline madeline.ramos3@upr.eduRS-23285Administrative Official III
Trabal, Robert robert.trabal@upr.eduENTO6352Computer & Comm. Specialist

 

Retired Professors

Full Name Email
Acuña, Edgar edgar.acuna@upr.edu
Andino, Luisa luisa.andino@upr.edu
Collins, Dennis no email
Cruz Medina, Eliseo eliseo.cruz1@upr.edu
Di Cristina Yumet, Gladys gladys.dicristina@upr.edu
Gonzalez, Ana Carmen anacarmen.gonzalez@upr.edu
Hajek, Darrell W. darrell.hajek@upr.edu
Herrera Arias, Cesar cesar.herrera@upr.edu
Irizarry Santos, Ivette no email
Laplaza Gracia, Miguel L. no email
Martinez Planell, Rafael rafael.martinez13@upr.edu
Morera, Lourdes no email
Oltikar, B.C no email
Ortiz, Augusto no email
Quintana Diaz, Julio C. julioc.quintana@upr.edu
Ramirez, Betty no email
Rojas Ramirez, Yuri yuri.rojas@upr.edu
Rolke, Wolfgang wolfgang.rolke@upr.edu
Rozga, Krzysztof krzysztof.rozga@upr.edu
Saito, Tokuji tokuji.saito@upr.edu
Shramchenko, Alexander alexander.shramchenko@upr.edu
Steinberg, Lev lev.steinberg@upr.edu

 

Ph. D. Students

Full Name Email Office
Bolaños Revelo, César cesar.bolanos@upr.edu
Palomino Lescano, Velcy R. velcy.palomino@upr.edu

 

M.S. Students

Full Name Email Office
Alvarado Vargas, Lizbeth lizbeth.alvarado@upr.eduF-315
Alvarez Valentín, Marissa marissa.alvarez@upr.edu
Alzate Vargas, Sebastian sebastian.alzate@upr.eduF-315
Aparicio Carrasco, Roxana K. roxana.aparicio@upr.eduF-315
Arauz, Junior junior.arauz@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Bermudez Sarmiento, Jason jason.bermudez@upr.eduF-315
Blanco Drago, Clara clara.blanco@upr.eduF-315
Bolivar Rodriguez, Ruben D ruben.bolivar@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Castañeda Molina, Eduar A. eduar.castaneda@upr.eduF-315
Castañeda Tabares, Nichool N. nichool.castaneda@upr.eduF-315
Castro Beltran, Sandra P. sandra.castro5@upr.eduF-315
Colón Vargas, Mónica monica.colon8@upr.eduF-315
Colom Brana, Santiago santiago.colom@upr.eduF-315
Díaz Gómez, Carlos E. carlos.diaz79@upr.eduF-315
De Jesus Pagán, Francisco J. francisco.dejesus3@upr.eduF-315
de Jesus Soto, Alejandra M alejandra.dejesus@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Diaz Portillo, Jimmy O. jimmy.diaz2@upr.eduF-315
Florez Coronel, Juan E. juan.florez@upr.eduF-315
Gaitán Veloza, Luz A. luz.gaitan@upr.eduF-315
Garcia Gomez, Miriam F miriam.garcia5@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Gonzales July, Patrick J. patrick.gonzales@upr.eduF-315
Gonzalez Pugliese, Rafael rafael.gonzalez56@upr.eduF-315
Guerrero Laos, Marilin marilin.guerrero@upr.eduF-315
Gutierrez Rodríguez, Darwin O. darwin.gutierrez@upr.eduF-315
Guzmán Castro, Yeily P. yeily.guzman@upr.eduF-315
Henao Ceballos, Ferney ferney.henao@upr.eduF-315
Henríquez García, Besser A. besser.henriquez@upr.eduF-315
Hidalgo Vargas, Jared jared.hidalgo@upr.eduF-315
Jansasoy Molina, Sebastian H. sebastianhasser.jansasoy@upr.eduF-315
Lara Pérez, Edwin R. edwin.lara@upr.eduF-315
López Gallo, Silvia M. silvia.lopez4@upr.eduF-315
León Cartagena, María Camila mariacamila.leon@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
León Prato, Gabriel G. gabriel.leon5@upr.eduF-315
Machiavelli Girón, Federico E. federico.macchiavelli@upr.eduF-315
Melo Jojoa, Daniel A daniel.melo1@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Mesino Espinosa, Efren efren.mesino@upr.eduF-315
Montes Masmela, Haider haider.montes@upr.eduF-315
Montes Serrano, Elia M. eliamarina.montes@upr.eduF-315
Ordonez Rodríguez, Claudia P. claudia.ordonez@upr.eduF-315
Ortega Betancourt, Jhonnatan jhonnatan.ortega@upr.eduF-315
Pérez López, William J. william.perez19@upr.eduF-315
Perdomo Garcia, Cristian R. cristian.perdomo@upr.eduF-315
Pineda Ramírez, Victor A. victor.pineda@upr.eduF-315
Quiñones Lugo, Ricardo ricardo.quinones5@upr.eduF-315
Quintano Villanueva, Dennis E dennis.quintano@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Ramírez Rojas, Katherin katherin.ramirez@upr.eduF-315
Ramos Pena, Emigdio Andres emigdio.ramos@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Rodríguez Flores, Osminariel osminariel.rodriguez@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Rodríguez Florez, Ariana ariana.rodriguez20@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Pirela, José L. jose.rodriguez142@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Rojas, Yeison O. yeisonosvaldo.rodriguez@upr.eduF-315
Rodriguez Moreno, Diego A diego.rodriguez64@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Salcedo Vargas, Jesus E jesus.salcedo@upr.eduF-315Estudiante
Sánchez Encinales, Yisel N. yisel.sanchez @upr.eduF-315
Silva Pérez, Kevin D. kevin.silva1@upr.eduF-315
Soto Rosa, Geraldo geraldo.soto@upr.eduF-315
Vargas González, Laura laura.vargas2@upr.eduF-315